Address

per Mens Intellectual Property Consulting
Rue Agasse 54
CH – 1208 Geneva
– Switzerland –

Tel.: +41 (0)22 735 81 47
Fax.: +41 (0)22 735 81 48
Mail: contact@ip-consulting.ch
https://www.ip-consulting.ch

How to find us

Our office premises are conveniently located at the upper end of the old town, on the south side of the Rhône and of the Lake Geneva, between the two main traffic arteries Route de Malagnou and Route de Chêne.

About 200 m away from the office is located on Route de Chêne a stop (Amandolier) of the tram line No. 12, and on Avenue de l’Amandolier a stop (Amandolier) of the bus line No. 21. Also about 200 m away from the office is located on Route de Malagnou a stop (Rieu) of the bus lines No. 5, 25 and 61 and on Chemin de Rieu a stop (Pedro-Meylan) of bus line No. 21.

From the Geneva main train station Cornavin, you can reach us best by tram No. 18 with change at stop Bel-Air/ Bel-Air Cité to tram No. 12 (exit at stop Amandolier) or you go by bus No. 8 with change at stop Rive to tram No. 12 (exit at stop Amandolier). The train station Eaux-Vives used by some trains coming from France is located about 300 m away from the office.

From Geneva airport you can reach the Geneva main train station by train, bus or tram, and continue to our offices as described above.

Once you have reached one of the two main traffic arteries Route de Malagnou or Route de Chêne, turn into the Avenue de l’Amandolier and about in the middle of the latter into Rue Agasse. You can park conveniently in the garden area behind the office building.

Send us an inquiry!

5 + 3 = ?

This contact form is deactivated because you refused to accept Google reCaptcha service which is necessary to validate any messages sent by the form.

We would be delighted to welcome you soon with us!

This post is also available in: French German

Anschrift

per Mens Intellectual Property Consulting
Rue Agasse 54
CH – 1208 Genf
– Schweiz –

Tel.: +41 (0)22 735 81 47
Fax.: +41 (0)22 735 81 48
Mail: contact@ip-consulting.ch
https://www.ip-consulting.ch

Anfahrt

Unsere Kanzleiräumlichkeiten liegen verkehrsgünstig am oberen Ende der auf der Südseite der Rhône und des Genfer Sees gelegenen Altstadt zwischen den beiden Verkehrsachsen Route de Malagnou und Route de Chêne.

In etwa 200 m Entfernung von der Kanzlei befindet sich an der Route de Chêne eine Haltestelle (Amandolier) der Trambahn Nr. 12 sowie an der Avenue de l’Amandolier eine Haltestelle (Amandolier) des Busses Nr. 21. Ebenfalls in etwa 200 m Entfernung von der Kanzlei befindet sich an der Route de Malagnou eine Haltestelle (Rieu) der Busse Nr. 5, 25 und 61 sowie am Chemin de Rieu eine Haltestelle (Pedro-Meylan) des Busses Nr. 21.

Vom Genfer Hauptbahnhof Cornavin aus erreichen Sie uns am besten mit der Trambahn Nr. 18 mit Umsteigen an Haltestelle Bel-Air/ Bel-Air Cité in Trambahn Nr. 12 bis Haltestelle Amandolier oder mit dem Bus Nr. 8 mit Umsteigen an Haltestelle Rive in Trambahn Nr. 12 bis Haltestelle Amandolier. Der von einigen Zügen aus Frankreich angefahrene Bahnhof Eaux-Vives ist etwa 300 m von der Kanzlei entfernt.

Vom Flughafen Genf aus können Sie per Bahn, Bus oder Trambahn den Hauptbahnhof ansteuern und uns von dort wie oben beschrieben erreichen.

Sobald Sie eine der beiden Verkehrsachsen Route de Malagnou oder Route de Chêne erreicht haben, biegen Sie in die Avenue de l’Amandolier ein und etwa mittig in dieser in die Rue Agasse. Sie können bequem im Gartenbereich hinter dem Kanzleigebäude parken.

Senden Sie uns eine Anfrage!

1 + 0 = ?

This contact form is deactivated because you refused to accept Google reCaptcha service which is necessary to validate any messages sent by the form.

Wir würden uns freuen, Sie demnächst bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen!

This post is also available in: Englisch Französisch