Obtaining intellectual property rights

The activities of our law firm cover the entire spectrum of intellectual property law. The focus is directed to obtaining intellectual property rights, in particular patent protection.

Patents

Utility models

You have developed a new and innovative solution to a technical problem. Defining accurately and effectively the core of your solution in terms of the scope of protection of patent claims and proactively integrating alternative solutions right from the outset, to prevent attempts to circumvent your patent by potential competitors, requires technical expertise and profound knowledge of patent law, coupled with experience. That is what we do!

You want protection for technical inventions that is administratively and procedurally easier to handle in comparison to patents. In many countries, this is feasible by means of utility models. Talk to us!

Designs

Trademarks

You want to protect the aesthetic design and arrangement of your products. Design law is the appropriate legal remedy. We are at your disposal in this respect!

You want to effectively communicate to the public the origin and/or names of your products and have these solidly adhere to memory. Trademarks are the legal remedy for this purpose. Ask for our advice!

Obtention de droits de propriété intellectuelle

L’activité de notre cabinet couvre l’ensemble du droit de la propriété intellectuelle. L’accent est mis sur l’obtention de droits de propriété intellectuelle, en particulier la protection par brevet.

Brevets

Modèles d’utilité

Vous avez développé une solution nouvelle et innovante à un problème technique. Définir de façon précise et efficace le coeur de votre solution à travers la portée de protection des revendications d’un brevet et englober dès le départ des solutions alternatives de manière perspicace pour empêcher des essais de contournement par des concurrents potentiels nécessite de l’expertise technique et du savoir-faire de la part du conseil en brevets, combiné à l’expérience. Nous le réalisons!

Vous voulez une protection plus facile d’un point de vue administratif et procédural que le dépôt d’un brevet pour vos inventions techniques. Dans de nombreux pays cela est possible au moyen de modèles d’utilité. Parlez-nous en!

Designs / Dessins et modèles industriels

Marques

Vous voulez protéger l’esthétique de vos produits. Le dessin industriel, appelé en Suisse ainsi que dans nombreuses autres pays design, est la solution appropriée. Nous sommes à votre disposition!

Vous voulez communiquer l’origine de vos produits et/ou leurs noms de façon marquante au public et les ancrer dans sa mémoire. C’est alors le droit des marques sur lequel devrait porter votre choix. Demandez-nous conseils à ce sujet!