Obtaining intellectual property rights

The activities of our law firm cover the entire spectrum of intellectual property law. The focus is directed to obtaining intellectual property rights, in particular patent protection.

Patents

Utility models

You have developed a new and innovative solution to a technical problem. Defining accurately and effectively the core of your solution in terms of the scope of protection of patent claims and proactively integrating alternative solutions right from the outset, to prevent attempts to circumvent your patent by potential competitors, requires technical expertise and profound knowledge of patent law, coupled with experience. That is what we do!

You want protection for technical inventions that is administratively and procedurally easier to handle in comparison to patents. In many countries, this is feasible by means of utility models. Talk to us!

Designs

Trademarks

You want to protect the aesthetic design and arrangement of your products. Design law is the appropriate legal remedy. We are at your disposal in this respect!

You want to effectively communicate to the public the origin and/or names of your products and have these solidly adhere to memory. Trademarks are the legal remedy for this purpose. Ask for our advice!

ERWIRKUNG VON SCHUTZRECHTEN

Die Tätigkeit unserer Kanzlei deckt die gesamte Bandbreite des Immaterialgüterrechts ab. Der Schwerpunkt liegt hierbei in der Erlangung von Schutzrechten des Geistigen Eigentums, insbesondere von Patentschutz.

Patente

Gebrauchsmuster

Sie haben eine neue und erfinderische Lösung zu einem technischem Problem entwickelt. Den Kern Ihrer Lösung genau und effektiv über den Schutzumfang der Ansprüche eines Patents zu definieren und Alternativlösungen von vorneherein vorausschauend mitzuerfassen, um Umgehungsversuche potentieller Konkurrenten auszuschließen, erfordert technischen Sachverstand und patentanwaltliches Können, gepaart mit Erfahrung. Wir setzen dies um!

Sie wollen einen im Vergleich zu Patenten administrativ und prozedural leichter zu handhabenden Schutz für Ihre technischen Erfindungen. In vielen Ländern ist dies mittels Gebrauchsmustern machbar. Sprechen Sie uns an!

Design / Geschmacksmuster

Marken

Sie wollen die ästhetische Gestaltung Ihrer Produkte schützen. Geschmacksmuster, in der Schweiz sowie in vielen anderen Ländern auch Design genannt, sind hierzu das geeignete Rechtsmittel. Wir stehen diesbezüglich zu Ihrer Verfügung!

Sie wollen die Herkunft Ihrer Produkte und/oder deren Namen dem Publikum einprägsam vermitteln und im Gedächtnis haften lassen. Marken sind hierzu das Rechtsmittel der Wahl. Fordern Sie unseren Rat an!